News Ticker

Keke Loco (Rapper)

Keke Loco

Keke Loco also known as Lil Keke Loco is an African-American rapper from the Westside of South Los Angeles, California. Keke Loco made his debut in the 1990s with N.O.T.S. (Niggaz Off The Streets) the True Blue Trilogy thru Ain’t Jokin Records. Keke Loco is also affiated with the West Side Rollin 30s Harlem Crips (39th St and Denker Ave).

Keke Loco were involved in a feud with members from the Bloods & Crips (rap group) in the 1990s. Keke Loco made a diss track entitled “bustas on waxs”  where he take aim at Bloody Mary, Redrum 781 (APG), Awol (KPCC), Big Wy (CMB), Sin Loc (KPCC), and many more. Keke Loco considers the members from (Crips & Bloods) Bangin On Wax, a disgrace to all real “Bloods and Crips,”  its disrespectful to all the fallen gang members who lost they life over colors, it’s like spitting on their graves.

Keke Loco is one the most respected and loved Crip in South Central, Los Angeles. Lil Keke Loco has also collaborated with LA Crips, Compton Crips (CC Ridaz), and Watts Crips. Keke Loco has dedicated his whole rap career to Crips, by helping Crips from all hoods such as the Rollin 30s Harlem Crips, Holmes Street Watts CripsEast Coast Crips (ECC), Mona Park Compton Crips (MPCC), and Neighborhood Crips (NHC).

 The “True Blue” Group consisted of  Lil Keke Loco – 30s Harlem Crips, Squee Bas – 76th St East Coast Crips, Evil Wacc  II – 76th Street East Coast Crips, H-Bone – Holmes Street Watts Cripsand Hollywood – Gundry Blocc Crips.  Keke Loco is currently signed to Glasses Malone record label. “The Blue Division.”


  • (1997) Keke Loco Presents Affiliated
  • (1995) True Blue III: Sky II Da’ C
  • (1994) True Blue II: You Only Live Once
  • (1992) True Blue: Nigga’s Off The Street




32 Comments on Keke Loco (Rapper)

  1. Retard thats all. I. C Cuzz white confused Retard

  2. I heard that he stole all of those songs from a Long Beach OG named Beefy!!

  3. I bet when the police come THIS white fraud ass mofo acts white then. Don’t bring your ads to compton bitch.

  4. Fuck you bigots

  5. Fuck all u racist punk mofo

  6. I will kicc this wanna b pervert looking white boys ass. Cuzz i am a crip from watts. Fucc whoever is down with him. Sell outs.

  7. Keke loco is an real ass g,anyone dissing him is lame as hell..they won’t say that shit to his face💯

  8. allaboutthyme // April 24, 2016 at 3:56 pm //

    I’ve been your fan since 89 I lost in contact with you but I always think about you stay up long time friend

  9. Crip OG Gangsta right there well respected fucc a hatin ass slobk

  10. what happened to that nigga MR. jinks he used to roll with? the one who had that song ride 4 u on master p im bout it soundtrack?

  11. Ok, first of all one question, iz dis white azz nigga dead cuz i have rumorz sayin’ dat dis nigga iz deceased n by da way i would put dat bytch on my dicc

  12. Ke ke lo. Looks like a child molester. I wouldnttr him around any children man he looks weird

  13. Lol whyte boy a muthafuccin crip

  14. He is a Half Breed Nigger. Must stem from when his Nigger Ancestors were Slaves. Either that or he is an Albino Nigger. LOL

  15. Wow. I grew up with this shit. Motherfucker is sick with it. Where’s your records punks? He’s a real nigga.

  16. Fucc ke ke and u to faggot look how that retard looks

  17. // October 28, 2015 at 3:17 pm //

    Funny how these sucker butt internet thugs are dissing a real one, whose rap and banging career goes back before you dropped out ya mamas.

    Also, he’s Albino, for the record.

  18. He claims harlems man wtf harlems sleeping with the enimy now wtf sad shit

  19. Blood everybody wonts to b black till the police come.

  20. Ke ke who. Better make sure all the kids r safe cuzz do look like a white retarded pevert ill beat his white bitch ass

  21. is there white crips

  22. Fucc ke ke white ass gay. Retarded looking bitch i no him personally cuzz hes white he comes from a foster homes background raised around blaccs. Hes a fony cuzz

  23. he is white african american what a fucc


    Keke Loco? More like Keke HOMO!!!

    • Keke Loco’s actually black. Both his parents are black.
      He’s one of the most respected rappers who represented the Crips. No one could fuck with him back in the day so shut you punk ass up, boy.

    • Keke a real one nigga he Rollin 30 OHC bet if he wasn’t rapping and had alot to lose he’d cut yo dick off for talking that white boy shit. He albino nigga he jus as black as you an be but guess what nigga bet if it was you an him he’d fade yo bitch ass. Zero to 100 FUCKIN real quick

%d bloggers like this: